Website Header

Councillors Register of Interests

Individual Councillor's Declarations for the Register of Interests are listed here. Please click on the Councillor's name to view their declaration.

Cllr Di Hassan (Chairman)

Cllr Chris Beyfus 

Cllr Jane Clarke 

Cllr Janet Dickson

Cllr Arthur Hacking 

Cllr Ken Hill

Cllr Ally Jones 

Cllr Stuart Sampson

Cllr Hazel Ballantine